Live Tweeting My Breakfast





, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Lotus Flower on June 21, 2011 - 10:28 pm

    LOL, you always have a way to brighten my days with your posts. It wasn’t necessarily funny like AHAHAHHA but it has a comedic feeling that I enjoy. 🙂

    • #2 by brainforthought on June 21, 2011 - 10:36 pm

      Thank you so much. These are the type of comments I love to get. It makes me really happy to make people happy. You made my night.

      Warren

  2. #3 by brainforthought on June 21, 2011 - 10:37 pm

    Also, tweetingmyfood is my new Twitter handle. Follow it if you like silly things.

  3. #4 by Bill Squire on June 21, 2011 - 11:17 pm

    Raisin Bran is shockingly hIgh in calories.

    • #5 by brainforthought on June 22, 2011 - 8:41 am

      That’s why I only have it during special occasions like alley gladiators.

  4. #6 by professorpatch on June 22, 2011 - 12:44 pm

    Personally, I like to eat Cocoa Puffs when I see a good scrap.

    • #7 by brainforthought on June 22, 2011 - 11:24 pm

      I prefer those when I watching some hobo MMA, but I might give it a try during the next mugging turned death match.

      • #8 by professorpatch on June 23, 2011 - 12:02 am

        Alright, just for bringing up hobo MMA, I’m subscribing to the blog. Really funny stuff.

      • #9 by professorpatch on June 23, 2011 - 1:10 am

        Nevermind, I screwed it up lol. I’ll keep checking in though.

    • #10 by Hester on February 15, 2012 - 12:23 am

      Your hneosty is like a beacon

  5. #11 by Lafemmeroar on June 22, 2011 - 4:58 pm

    Play by play of mugging and what’s for breakfast. Are all your mornings this interesting? I usually just have my coffee while checking my email. Your life is waaaaaay more interesting. (And yeah, I read your Mission Statement) Very creative post. 🙂

    • #12 by brainforthought on June 22, 2011 - 11:19 pm

      It’s just a slice of life.

      Thanks for checking it out. Glad you liked it.

  6. #13 by rocksinmypocketsthemovie on June 23, 2011 - 6:53 am

    I think I’ll invite you to massage my brain, if you are open to the jobs on the side.

Leave a Reply

